top of page

Our  Congregation consists of Sisters who live in communities that belong to the Provinces and Delegations, and the leaders are persons with Vision and Mission. In their totality, they are governed by the Superior General and her council according to the laws of the Church and the Constitution of the Congregation. They are persons of passion for God and His people; led by the Spirit,  Commitment, Self-sacrifice, constant attentiveness to the needs of the time,.

bosco (2).jpg
Sr. Bosco Kulangara
 Regional Superior -       1986-1989
Sr. Josita Kolatukudy
 Regional Superior -               1989-1996
Damiana (3).jpg
Sr. Damiana Kuttencherry SJSM
 Regional Superior             1996-2002
Provincial Superior             2002- 2005
Sr. Geetha.jpg
Sr. Geetha Kidangen  SJSM

Provincial Superior- 2002- 2005
Sr. Deepthi  Koottummel  SJSM
Provincial Superior-  2011-2017
Sr. Anitha
Sr. Anitha Kochupaliyathil   SJSMSJSM
Provincial Superior- 2017- 2024
Sr. Jyoti Anayi   SJSM
Provincial Superior-  2024-2028
bottom of page