top of page

Leaders down the lane.....

Sr. Bosco Kulangara              Superior                            1976-1987                       Regional Superior

Sr. Josita Kolatukudy             Regional Superior            1989-1990                     (Appointed after the demise of Sr. Bosco )

Sr. Josita Kolatukudy             Regional Superior            1990-1996                     Regional Superior

Sr. Damiana Kuttanchery      Regional Superior             1996-2002                    Regional  Superior

Sr. Damiana Kuttanchery      Provincial Superior           2002-2005                     Provincial Superior

Sr. Geetha Kidangan              Provincial Superior           2005 -2011                    Provincial Superior


Sr. Deepthy Kottummel         Provincial Superior           2011 - 2017                   Provincial Superior

Sr. Anitha Kochupaliyathil     Provincial Superior           2017 -                             Provincial Superior

bottom of page